My orange maxi skirt

I love wearing maxi skirts in the summer. And this one, is by far my favorite.

???????????????????????????????

This lovely skirt is made of a very soft silky fabric, which feels so good on the skin.

Then, I really love its color, a vibrant two-toned orange that`s perfect for the summer time.

I chose to complete it with a white top with embroidery and heels.

The dress and the heels are from Mango and the top it`s a present that i got from a friend for my birthday, this year.

I bought them online because i love online shopping:)

They were both  on sale, so lucky me! 🙂

??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

I can`t wait to wear this maxi skirt on the beach, on holiday with a pair of flat sandals….

Soon, very soon 🙂

 

P.S.: thanks to my very patient friend, Andreea who helped me with the pics 🙂

 

Love,

Călina

Leave a comment