3 ways to wear…

…a suede leather jacket.

I really love my new acquisition. I got this just before leaving for Germany in a city break.

It is my suede leather jacket in a lovely chocolate color from http://www.mangooutlet.com. (on  huge sale!! )

Leather jackets are a really great investment and they are worth every penny, especially when reduced.

They can be worn with jeans, a dress or a pretty skirt matched with some high heels, flats or boots!

So, in the following 3 days I will show you the 3 ways in which i decided to style it.

Day 1:

I wore a pair of H&M leggings, a shirt, my SheInside fluffy jumper and the statement piece: my jacket. As you can see, my shoes are flats because i needed them to be comfy to wander the streets of Berlin for endless hours.

DSC04028

DSC04000

DSC03983 DSC03987

DSC03995

DSC04008

Love,

Călina

3 thoughts on “3 ways to wear…

Leave a Reply

