Denim dress

Because the weather here is cold and rainy, I will show you an outfit that I wore on a rainy day in London this July.

I love this Bellfield denim dress. I bought it from TK Maxx, but you can find it on ASOS, too. I especially liked the flower embroidery.

I paired it with some nude flats from Mango, an ASOS bag (www.asos.com) and a H&M cardigan.

It was perfect for a rainy stroll through the streets of my dear London.

Our walk began in Wimbledon Park, which is one of my favorite spots.

DSC04266

DSC04268

Afterwards we went straight to The Shard where we had a lovely drink and had the chance to find a table just by the window. How cool was that?

DSC04278

DSC04304

DSC04288

Tip for everyone visiting The Shard….just go have a drink in the bar and enjoy the view while seated at a table, instead of paying for the full ticket that takes to the highest floor. You will still have access to a great view.

DSC04299

And because we got hungry we went to the nearby Borough Market where I had some Chinese food and an extremely, I mean mouth-watering, dessert.

DSC04281 DSC04321

DSC04325

That was my extremely satisfied face while enjoying my wonderful cookie.

Love,

Călina

One thought on “Denim dress

Leave a Reply

