It`s all about the fur

When I was a little girl I used to believe that fur is for old ladies.

Luckily, I`ve changed my mind. I think a good piece of fur can make you look extremely posh and sophisticated at the same time.

On http://www.asos.com you can find all kinds of furs: elegant, vintage, classic, colored, striped, patched and the good news is that 90% of them are on sale:)

My favorite pieces are the following:

– these fur scarves which can be used as a peculiar accessory

image1xxl (1)
loving the stripes and the colors
image1xxl
can`t get enough of stripes, right?

-short fur jackets that can be paired with skinny jeans, leather skirts and high knee boots

image4xxl (1)
how cool and rock`n`roll does this vintage piece look?
image4xxl
different texture and different styling
image1xxl (2)
we can wear furry pops of color, too!
image4xxl (2)
leggings and fur? like!
image4xxl (3)
ombre fur? yes, please!
image1xxl (9)
two toned …
image1xxl (8)
one of my favorites from Warehouse

– mid length and longer fur coats can really make you feel like a true lady

image1xxl (4)
the eternal white faux fur
image4xxl (6)
or this fluffy one with a leather collar
image4xxl (5)
great color!
image1xxl (6)
I would love to have this in my closet!! River Island you did a wonderful job with this one!
image1xxl (5)
faux fur coat in vintage shearling
image4xxl (4)
wool and fur? perfect combo!

– and again, one of my favorite; I have a crush for patches, it seems!

image1xxl (7)
looks divine!!!

– of course I had to show you some fur gilets

image4xxl (7)
my top choice

image4xxl (8) image4xxl (9)

Love,

Călina

Leave a Reply

