Vintage pieces

I love clothes, vintage too if they match my style!

My outfit in the next pictures it is 100%vintage.

The central piece is my old jumper from highschool, when I was around 17 years old. My mom made it for me and this is why it is one of my favorite of all time! Because it is very warm I can wear it only when I go in an extremely cold place, like the mountains, where I spent my Christmas holiday with my family.

I love the pattern and the details and I still remember mom working hard in order to make it perfect for me!

DSC03602

DSC03634

DSC03695

DSC03687

This next piece is more vintage than my jumper, because it used to be my mom`s. This is the shearling coat! I`ve always wanted to wear this beauty. So when I was in the 10th  grade, If I remember right, mom decided that it was time to give it to me and i was the happiest girl! For me it`s stylish, feminine and it will never go out of style:)

DSC03612

DSC03608

DSC03659

The scarf is from my mom`s wardrobe and the boots are a present from my boyfriend for last Christmas.

DSC03667

DSC03656

DSC03725

The setting is also vintage, which was a pure coincidence: an old and extremely colorful vintage car and a pretty cozy hobbit like little house.

DSC03728

In the end I just want to say a special „Thank you„ to mom for having made this wonderful jumper and for having the patience to take this pics for me on a freezing day:)

Love,

Călina

8 thoughts on “Vintage pieces

Leave a Reply

