Blue Christmas

So the holidays are nearly over…we can start typing again:)

My first post in 2015 is about Christmas, that I spent with my family in the mountains. Unfortunately we were not lucky enough to have snow, but the festive vibe was still on!

Christmas is a holiday that should be spent among the family and dear ones. If you have them, the rest is just details which do not matter anymore. Joy, love, warm, serenity was what I felt during my Christmas escape to my parents` and it was exactly what I needed!

Our location was in the mountains, in a very special and lovely place. There was so much impressive nature surrounding us, that it would have been a shame not to show you some pictures.

Here it is!

DSC03469 DSC03472 DSC03515 DSC03520

DSC03531

DSC03571

DSC03584

What I wore on the 25th of Christmas: jumper and leggings from New Yorker, a winter jacket from Villa and my mom`s old leather boots which are extremely comfortable and warm!

I got the stuff from New Yorker on sale and this jumper has quickly become one of my favorites:)

In my next post I will show you how we partied on NYE!

Love,

Călina

9 thoughts on “Blue Christmas

Leave a Reply

