Green love

For I don`t know which reason, I love green, dark green in the cold season.

Browsing around, I spotted some great choices on http://www.dorothyperkins.com and http://www.riverisland.com

Here they are:

a sequin skirt or dress is always a good option for a festive day or partywear

07249411_large75101019_large

14556911_large

And the must have accessory this season….say hello to the lovely green fedora hat! I love these hats. They remind me of Downton Abbeyy and Lady Mary:) Yes, I am a huge fan and I am so sad that today is the last episode of this season! It will be long till next autumn 😦

659973_main

Accessories also mean bags….every lady loves a new bag. Here are my fav` green ones:

659526_main

18354533_large

658594_main (1)

For a 100% green ensemble what about this two pieces?

-lovely shimmery top in RI stores and website

661715_main

-and midi skirt (DP)

14557011_large

But, my favourites are from DP: ankle boots

22245711_large

and this pretty dress

07248201_large

See you soon!

Love,

Călina

Leave a Reply

