Autumn wishlist

It`s the 11th of September, so it is perfectly normal to think about our fall-winter wardrobe!

I love sunny autumn days when colored leaves are falling and the weather gets chilly. I love drinking tea and hot chocolate and i love lazying in bed covered in fluffy blankets and watch movies and Tv shows.

But, most of all I like autumn because of the great pieces that I get to wear: coats, scarves, jumpers (I am a huge fan of knits!!), skirts, pumps, boots.

Last week I got a newsletter from Topshop reminding me about their fall campaign which features the lovely Cara Delevigne and I said to myself that I will have a proper look at it these days. And I did it. As expected, I found some very interesting pieces and I will show you my top picks.

First are the jackets and coats.

07L06FNAV_large
lace coat
07B01GOLV_4_large
boyfriend coat
62U70GGRY_large
biker jacket

What about this great leather jacket? The back is truly fabulous!

62T48FBLK_2_large

62T48FBLK_large

I love these white dresses. I am really glad that white is a a trend in the cold season too, because I love wearing it all year long.

These dresses are stunning!

10A59FWHT_2_large35A03GCRM_2_large

More partywear? No worries, Topshop has a wide range this season: lace, sequins, sexy looks…they`re all here!

62U29GBLK_large 62Y31FMUL_large 62Y31FMUL_2_large

With the perfect clutch!

63Q20GMUL_large

Looking for something casual to wear on a long walk in the park? What about this washed denim dress paired with short boots and a hat? I`d say it`s a HIT!


25R08GDEN_2_large32A01GBRN_large (1)

Or this pretty casual dress with these flats?

62J38GGRY_2_large

42V13GPET_4_large

Talking about footwear…here are some other great must have pairs:

32C03GOLV_4_large
Now these come in black too!
32A54GTAN_3_large
I love fury warm boots

And of course…heels! There`s never too many of them! 🙂
32G05GNAV_4_large62K03EBLK_large62K34FBLE_2_large

32G23GBLE_4_large

Next, trousers, and my choice is this. I love the cut, the fabric and most of all the pattern, which, I think, would go extremely well with one of these tops:

36D15GRED_2_large

13U01GCRM_large

13G32GBLK_2_large

…& flats if you don`t like heels:)

42S03GNUD_4_large

Midi skirts in autumn? Yes, please!

27E05GYLW_2_large27W01GNUD_2_large

Lace ensembles? Even better!

62Y55GRED_2_large

And ….accessories:

love, love these two hats because of the model and the color…they are great!

19K66FBLK_large

19K28GBRG_large

A new bag for the new season? Some options:

24E67FGRY_large63M02GBLK_large

24B06GTOM_large24H03GBLE_large

Jewellery and watches can complete a look, change it, renew it or make it unique! These bracelets and necklaces are so great…I would buy them all!

61B24GCRM_large (1) 61B25GGLD_large61M01GBLK_large 61M06GOGE_large 61M15GOGE_large61M36GBLK_large

61M30GBLE_large 61M31GGRN_large

And the watches:

63I27GGRY_large 63I65GNAV_large

63W08GBGE_large

62I03FNAV_large

These are my favorite items from Topshop`s new fall-winter 2014 campaign.

Hope you like them and….enjoying buying them. You can find them all on their website.

http://www.topshop.com/?geoip=home

Love,

Călina Diana

2 thoughts on “Autumn wishlist

Leave a Reply

